Granite & Marble Samples:

Below are all available granite and marble samples you can select to supplement your custom designed kitchen from Kitchen Craft. Please take note that the samples below represent the colour and grain structures and may differ based on your screen resolution. The images displayed below are samples of natural materials and therefore some variation may occur between the granite and marble images below and the actual installed granite and marble.

Edges

  • Local Granite
    African LilacNelspruit S.A. African_LilacS
    African RedPotgietersrust S.A. African_RedS
    EidelweissLimpopo Province S.A. EdelweissS
    Forrest BlueBitterfontein S.A. Forrest_BlueS
    Montana GreenSpringbok S.A. Montana_GreenS
    Nut BrownMpumalanga Province S.A. Nut_BrownS
    Namibian PearlNamibia Namibian_PearlS
    Olive Green FlowersCape S.A. Olive_Green_FlowersS
    RustenburgMarikana S.A. RustenburgS
    Verdefontein/BitterfonteinCape S.A. Verdefontein-BitterfonteinS
    ZimbabweZimbabwe ZimbabweS
  • Imported Granite
    Baltic Brown
    Finland
    Baltic_BrownS
    Bianco Sardo
    Italy
    Bianco_SardoS
    Blue Pearl
    Norway
    Blue_PearlS
    Butterfly Green
    Brazil
    Butterfly_GreenS
    Emerald Pearl
    Norway
    Emerald_PearlS
    Giallo Tigrato/Ornamentale
    Brazil
    Giallo_Tigrato-OrnamentaleS
    Giallo Veneziano Fiorito
    Brazil
    Giallo_Veneziano_FioritoS
    Paradiso Classico
    India
    Paradiso_ClassicoS
    Raw Silk
    Brazil
    Raw_SilkS
    Rosa Beta
    Italy
    Rosa_BetaS
    Rosa Ghiandone
    Italy
    Rosa_GhiandoneS
    Rosa Porrinho
    Spain
    Rosa_PorrinhoS
    Siva Gold
    India
    Siva_GoldS
    Star Galaxy
    India
    Star_GalaxyS
  • Marble
    Carrara
    Italy
    CarraraS
    Marron Emperado
    Spain
    Marron_EmperadorS
    Perlato Olympo
    Italy
    Perlato_OlympoS
    Rosa Verona
    Italy
    Rosa_VeronaS
    Verde Guatamala
    India
    Verde_GuatamalaS
    Bottocino Classico
    Italy
    Bottocino_ClassicoS
    Crema Marfil
    Spain
    Crema_MarfilS
    Travertino Classico
    Turkey
    Travertino_ClassicoS
  • The Africa Range (Granite)
    African Dream Classic adreamC
    African Fantasy afantasy
    African Ivory aivory
    African Tapestry atapestry
    Ivory Coast Icoast
    Juperana Lorean Jlorean
    Juperana Tier Ivory Jtierivory
    Juperana Tier Red Jtierred
    Juperana Tier Regular Jtierregular
    Juperana Tier with Red Jtierwithred
    Nepson Gold nepsonG
    Nepson Gold Medium nepsonGmedium
    Niagra Gold niagraG
    Rosa Tier Rtier
    Sagebrush Sbrush
    Silver Cream Scream

Kitchen Craft is Stockists of:

  • Caesar Stone
  • Café Quartz
  • Technistone
  • Radianz
  • Pro Quartz

Click on any of the items below to view granite and marble samples:

  • Ceasar Stone
    Alaska  alaska
     Almond Rocca  almond rocca
     Bianco Drift  bianco drift
     Black Star  black star
    Buttermilk  buttermilk
     Calacatta Nuvo  calacatta nuvo
     Candy  candy
     clamshell  clamshell
    Coastal Grey  coastal grey
     Cocoa Fudge  cocoa fudge
     Dreamy Marfil  dreamy marfil
     Emperadoro  emperadoro
     Frosty Carrina  frosty carrina
     Fusion  fusion
     Grey  grey
     Ice Snow  ice snow
     Jet Black  jet black
     London Grey  london grey
    Mocha  mocha
    Nougat  nougat
     Organic White  organic white
    Oyster  oyster
     Panna Cotta  panna cotta
     Piatra Grey  piatra grey
     Pure White  pure white
     Raven  raven
     Red Shimmer  red shimmer
     Sahara  sahara
     Shitake  shitake
     Snow White  snow white
     Vanilla Noir  vanilla noir
     White Shimmer  white shimmer
     White Star  white star
  • Cafe Quartz
     Caramel Delight   caramel_delight
     Coconut Ice  coconut_ice
     Creme Brulee  creme brulee
    Java  java
     Sorbet  sorbet
     Storm  storm
  • Pro Quartz
    Almond  almond
     Cobble  cobble
     Coral  coral
     Ebony  ebony
     Espresso  espresso
    Fine Shimmer  fine shimmer
     Platinium  platinium
     Porcelain  porcelain
    Red Simmer  red simmer
     Sahara Sand  sahara sand
     Shimmer  shimmer
     Speckle  speckle
  • Rudi's Choice

    Affordable

     Bianco Royal bianco-royal
     Crema Rosito  crema_rosito
     Crema Rosito S  crema_rositoS
     Crema Sardo A  crema_sardoA
     Galala S  galalaS
     Giallo Nebbia A  giallo_nebbiaA
     Grigio Mahogany A  grigio_mahoganyA
     Kashi wood S  kashi_woodS
     Marron Imperial A  marron_imperialA
     Midnight Mist  midnight-mist
     Perla Grigia  perla-grigia
     Platino  platino
     Salmone A  salmoneA
     Sand Cream A  sand_creamA
     Silversardo  silversardo
     White Dune A  white_duneA
     Wooden White S  wooden_whiteS

    Exotic

     Bianco Carrara E  bianco_carraraE
      Blue Pearl  blue_pearl
    Blanco Rubelita  blanco_rubelita
     Bronze Antique S  bronzeAntique_S
     Colonial Cream X  colonialCreamX
    Labradorite Blue  labradoriteBlue
     Marron Emporador E  marron_emporadorE
     Star Galaxy E  star_galaxyE
     Vyara Gold  vyara-gold
     Zimbabwe  zimbabwe
     Zimbabwe Antique  zimbabwe-antique

    Select

     Antique White  antique-white
     Autumn Brown S  autumn_brownS
     Baltic Brown  baltic_brown
     Bengal Black  bengal_black
     Bianco Fantastico S  bianco_fantasticoS
     Botticino Semiclassico  Botticino-Semiclassico
     Butterfly Green S  butterfly_greenS
     Colonial White  colonial-white
     Crema Marfil S  crema_marfilS
     Fiorito S  fioritoS
     Four Seasons E  four_seasonsE
     Giallo Ornamentale E  giallo_ornamentaleE
     Golden Beach  golden-beach
     Golden Fantasy  golden-fantasy
     Green Peacock S  green_peacockS
     Indian Dakota E  indian_dakotaE
     Ivory Cream S  ivory_creamS
     Ivory Fantasy S  ivory_fantasyS
     Ivory Pearl S  ivory_pearlS
    Kashmir Valley  kashmir_valley
     Kashmir White S  kashmir_whiteS
     Kashmir Gold  kashmir-gold
     Madura Gold  madura_gold
     Moonlight  moonlight
     Morning Dawn S  morning_dawnS
     New Caledonia  new-caledonia
     Ouro Imperial S  ouro_imperialS
     Perlato Olimpo E  perlato_olimpoE
     Royal Ivory  royal-ivory
     Shivakashi Dark E  shivakashi_darkE
     Shivakashi Light E  shivakashi_lightE
     Silver Paradiso E  silver_paradisoE
     Silver Star  silver-star
     st Cecilia S  stCeciliaS
     Verede Ubatuba S  verede_ubatubaS
     Viscon White  viscon-white
  • Neolith
    Arctic White swatch  Arctic-White-swatch-e1426764756385
     Arena Swatch  ARENA-SWATCH-e1426768001372
     Avorio  Avorio
     Barro Swatch  BARRO-SWATCH-e1426766366661
    Basalt Grey Swatch  BASALT_GREY-SWATCH-e1426766916271
    Basalt Black Swatch  BASALTBLACK-SWATCH-e1426767063971
     Beton Envejecido Detalle  BETON_ENVEJECIDO_DETALLE_rev
     Calacatta swatch  calacatta-swatch
    Cement Swatch  CEMENT-SWATCH-e1426767598242
    Iron Moss  IRON-MOSS-169
     Nero Swatch  NERO-SWATCH-e1426768962227
     Nieve Swatch  NIEVE-SWATCH-e1426768974980
    Perla Swatch  PERLA-SWATCH-e1426768982328
     Phedra Swatch  PHEDRA-SWATCH-e1426768990204
    Pulpis Swatch  THESIZE SURFACES - NEOLITH
    Textile Black Swatch  TEXTILE-BLACK-SWATCH
  • Africa Range
    Ivory Coast  ivory coast
    Juperana Tier  juperana tier
    Niagra Gold  niagra gold
    Rosa Tier  rosa tier
     Sage Brush  sage brush
     African Dream  african dream
     African Fantasy  african fantasy
    African Ivory  african ivory
     African Tapestry  african tapestry
     Africa Range Juperanatier Ivory  africarange_juperanatierivory

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>